THE MUSIC OF LIFE!

A Book Expressing A Love For Music

A Book Expressing A Love For Music

As I sit listening to some wonderful old school music and crafting and creating I think with a smile how much influence music has had on my life. Having been born in the 60s I’ve certainly lived through many changes in music style and taste. Sadly with a lot of music nowadays not much is left to the imagination but thankfully there is always technology to keep the past in the present with music. I can be accused of hording some old cassettes and even a few records but love the way you can get some much music into so little space now.

Music Pages Two Music PagesMusic Book Three

This little book covers all types of music and is transparent in the center so looks great in front of a light. Its a fun way to put so much feeling about something into a little space.

I realize that at some point in each day I hear music and find that its actually become a necessity for me. I also realize that the dances I did back then are the only dances I can do now LOL.  What a great gift music is!

To find out more about my classes (this one will be upcoming) visit my site at http://www.diviacity.com or see more of my other instructionals at http://www.youtube.com/diviacity

Much Love!

Leave a Reply

