And the Winner is….

What a fun contest!!! It’s so nice to see positive energy coming across the pages. And the Winner of the Positive Page contest for March is…  BEVERLY at WildBlue!

 

 In Beverlys words “I’m a self taught artist who found herself retired on disability before I was ready to retire.  I’ve always been a crafter of sorts, creating wedding flowers, and sketching here and there, but nothing like canvas work.  Finding that I could even paint was a surprise to me and I’m so thankful that God has opened a new door for me to express myself! 

And we’re thankful too Beverly.  This beautiful dramatic page is inspiring and positive!

Beverly has won a great Journaling package including a Moleskine Journal, Watercolor pencils, color sharpies, a chipboard book, word stamps and more!

Our next contest begins April 1st.  This contest will be “Things I dream!” To enter submit 1 to 2 artistic journal pages on your take on a dream or dreams you have or have had.  Send your pages by April 15th

via email to: diviacity@diviacity.com in jpeg format only and under 1mg per page or

submit copies to: diviacity, p.o. box 1012, pleasanton, ca 94566.

CONGRATULATIONS AGAIN BEVERLY! WE’RE HAPPY YOU JOINED THE FUN!

3 responses to this post.

  1. I am thrilled to received this award!!! What a wonderful Monday morning surprise!!!
    Blessings,
    Bevie

    Reply

    • Thank you for participating. Your entrie is beautiful and as soon as I figure out how to get the pic from my email to the Blog I will post it! 🙂
      Steph

      Reply

      • Hi sweetie, your package arrived and I couldn’t believe all the wonderful things you sent…I am truly enjoying using so many of them, but have so much more to use as I create!! Am leaving for GA tomorrow but will try to get something in for April’s challenge.
        I want you to know I’ve so enjoyed your videos too…you are a delight as well as having an awesome talent!!! I”m so happy to have found you!!!
        Bevie
        Happy Easter!!!

        Reply

Leave a Reply

