On a Hot Tin Can!!!

Learn to make a can like this in under an hour!

Learn to make a can like this in under an hour!

You can learn to make a can of your own as a Valentines gift or just for fun and it will only take you an hour to make.  Check out my instructional vid on Youtube at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-8pY-bRS_yU

So I’m on a roll to make my self imposed challenge of 20 projects in a month. I’ve figured out that challenging myself like this makes me more focused, keeps my mind off the funk that is filling our air 🙂 and helps me grow. And after all of that…I’m having a whole bunch o’ fun!

Happy Friday, and if you celebrate it…Happy Valentines Day!

Leave a Reply

