Journaling Art for the Soul

Dream ArtThere are many ways to personalize a Journal with your thoughts not only in words but in color! Every once in a while as I journal I take a minute to open my senses and thought path with color.  My Journals are not only a history of my thoughts but also my actions and who and what I am about.  As an Artist I try to add artistic flavor to everything I do, including Journaling. So remember to stop and take a break, as a favor to your brain!
Journal PgPage2
As important as it is for me to document major events it is also important to put faces with them. Now even though these are my Sisterfriends it’s also great to have their faces peeking out from pages documenting events they were involved in.
Thank you to those that email me with questions about Journaling. 
Leave a Reply

