The Altered Journal

Altered Journal

This Journal was made with a collage of fabrics, gesso, acrylics, rubber stamps and stuff!

Have you ever owned a diary? Did you write in it faithfully?  Then….. did you look back at it years later, and go “Wow! That was me! Me too. And believe me, I have laughed, cried, hiccuped (LOL).  Journaling is a great tool. There’s so much you can find out about yourself by documenting.

I’m currently documenting self challenges and goals for this year. My first challenge was to learn something new in my craft. Stay tuned!

Oh yeah, tomorrow I will be on Blog Talk Radio tomorrow night discussing my Journals and Dream Boxes.  Tune in if you can.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Linda-S-Lawson

Please copy and paste the link in your address bar as the hyphen at the end is actually part of the address but is not being recognized.  Thanks.

Leave a Reply

