A Lunchbox full of Dreams

A Box full of Dreams

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Well here we are! I’m so excited. Today starts the first day of my first Personal Challenge of the year.  I decided to learn to create Wearable Art using Altered Art (I usually use beads and crystals and stuff!).

Aside from the Artistic side to my Personal Challenge I’ve also decided to add something emotional.  So I will also challenge myself to stay focused on my dream and not let anything drive me off of the path.  LOL yeah I know, easier said then done. But we shall see.  Oh well, off to work I go, Learning and Creating.  I hope everybody has a groovy New Year!

Leave a Reply

