Time After Time

Time Collage

Time Collage

Today I think I’ll take time to think! That’s what this piece is all about. Time to Think and Visualize what the heck I’m going to do with the next minute LOL.  Because I have so many different crafts my mind is going non-stop! I’ve even woke up in the middle of the night after dreaming ideas and set about making sure I would remember them the next day, like writing them down, or maybe even putting some of the supplies I will need to make it happen on my work table.  I know that sounds goofy but like I said before, I’m completely disorganized and almost artisically chaotic!

One of my recent favorite finds is Glimmer Mist. That’s what gives this piece the glimmering and colorful background.  I use this stuff on so many things. There are so many colors to choose from and it’s so easy to work it.

I have several techniques I use most including Rubber Stamps.  This piece is made using Glimmer Mist, Tim Holtz Alcohol Inks, Staz On Inks and Rubber Stamps.

Time for the Journey

I’d love to see some of your pieces using these techniques.

Have a great day and stay warm!  Stephanie

Leave a Reply

